Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was absolutely amazing with my pup! She spoiled her and took her to the dog park ans let her cuddle everywhere. I knew Amanda and Chloe were a great match when she clearerd her schedule early for a meet and greet after I booked last minute. She sent lots of photos during my pup’s stay and you could clearly see happiness radiating across her face. I highly recommend Amanda to anyone and would ...

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Will B.
Will B.
Aug 15, 2018

Amanda is the absolute sweetest person I have ever met, and she loves dogs more than anything. She is responive to each dog, whether they want to play fetch, go for a walk, or lay on the couch. You can't go wrong with Amanda!

Amanda S.
Amanda S.

About Amanda

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I live next to a dog park!

Hello! I am very passionate about dogs. I haven't had one of my own in several years, and I miss it dearly! Until I am able to have a dog of my own, I hope you will let me take care of yours! I grew up with dogs and am experienced at training and taking care of them. My schedule is best suited for weekend watching, but I work close to home and can take ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if there are any special requests or concerns. I am happy to accommodate any needs you may have!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Amanda watches your pet

I live near Rock Creek Park, an excellent place for long walks with your dog! I am also across the street from a dog park, if you'd like your dog to meet some doggy friends while you're away!

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.