House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was awesome! I had her stay with my 3 pups, bird and fish for 1 night. She was very friendly during the meet and greet, very personable and showed a lot of attention to my fur babies! The house was just as I left it. She was great at communication and sent me lots of adorable pictures! My oldest pup has feeding restrictions and special needs and she was able to handle that just ...

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Nov 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda is great with our dogs! It is nice to have someone that we are comfortable with to take care of our dogs and trust in our own home. She’s great with communication and keeping us informed with how the dogs are doing. Highly recommend her!

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Kimberli C.
Kimberli C.
Oct 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda doggie sat my babies in our home for 4 nights 9/29/17-10/2/17. During our meet and greet she was professional and interacted nicely with the dogs. During her visit she sent text messages and photo's to let me know everything was ok. She also text messaged me when she arrived and when she was leaving. The house was left clean and neat and most importantly, the dogs where healthy and happy ...

Amanda S.
Amanda S.

About Amanda

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog sitting since the 90s

Hello ROC friends! I’ve been a Rover sitter since summer of 2016. Before the apps I was my friends and families go-to sitter. I’ve taken care of small to big dogs, cats, chickens and even alpacas.

Walks and drop ins: Available 3pm-9pm on weekdays. Anytime on weekends
Overnights: I come to you! I do work full time during the week and I’m off on weekends.

I’m very active and enjoy taking ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.