Amanda & Ryan Z.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda & Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda & Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Amanda & Ryan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Amanda & Ryan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

17
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Benjamin S.
Benjamin S.
Nov 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda is wonderful to work with! Our dog loves going and playing. I highly recommend this family!

Amanda & Ryan Z.
Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Nov 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda and her family did an awesome job watching my Great Dane and Blue Lacy! She sent lots of “pupdates” and has a big backyard for them to play in. We will definitely be calling them again to watch our puppies!

Amanda & Ryan Z.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Oct 30, 2019
Verified Stay

We love Amanda and Ryan! Our puppy Lupo is very attached to us and shy around strangers, but she didn’t even notice we were gone the entire time! Lupo loved playing with their pup Nelson, and also enjoyed her time with their kids. Amanda and Ryan truly loved and treated Lupo like one of their own, and were great communicators.

Amanda & Ryan Z.

About Amanda & Ryan

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be loved like our own

Our family has had dogs for many years - some of our own and some that we fostered. We have experience with all ages from a litter of brand new puppies to a 14 year old Labrador retriever. Our kids are 6, 8, 10, and 12 and they love playing with all animals and helping take care of them. Our puppy Nelson is 10 months old and loves playing with other dogs of any size. ...

What Amanda & Ryan would like to know about your dog

Is your dog housetrained? Is your dog crate trained and if not how do they handle being alone in the house if I had to go to the grocery store or run another short errand? Our preference is that dogs under 18 months be crate trained. Is your dog fully vaccinated and on monthly heartworm and/or flea preventative?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda & Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda & Ryan's Pets

Nelson

Boxer, German Shepherd Dog, Great Pyrenees, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
9 months old, 60 lbs.

When Amanda & Ryan watches your pet

In Amanda & Ryan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda & Ryan's Neighborhood

Amanda & Ryan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.