Amanda R.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Merrin T.
Merrin T.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was very attentive to detail and took

Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Jillian A.
Jillian A.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Autumn and Riley has a great stay with Amanda! She was super accommodating to all my dogs’ quirks and made sure they were always comfortable. It was so nice to leave our dogs with someone who would take care of them as we would!

Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Brandie D.
Brandie D.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda and her family were quite franking fabulous to our dogs Kimber and Sadie. They were happy and enjoyed their time....they got plenty of play time and rest! We highly recommend her and will definitely book her in the future when we travel. She sent us daily updates and put our minds at ease.... as this was their first time staying with her family. We appreciated everything! Definitely 5 stars!

Amanda R.
Amanda R.

About Amanda

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home FT, Only 1 family at a time!

Hello my name is Amanda, I work full time from home and only take one family at a time. We have no pets of our own, so yours will have all our attention! I have experience with a variety of dogs; puppies to senior, large and small. I have grown up with dogs my entire life and have always enjoyed spoiling them!
We have done some fostering as recently as 2017, after Harvey and helped ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

1) Are they potty trained?
2) Are they crate trained?
3) Where do they like to sleep at night? Crate or out?
4) How are they with kids?
5) Would you like to schedule a meet and greet?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Amanda watches your pet

We have a large fenced in backyard with plenty of room to run and a quiet neighborhood to go for walks.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.