(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Amanda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda was so helpful for me! We connected very last minute, but that didn’t stop her from being willing to help with my dogs. She gave me awesome updates every time she was with them! I have a couple of high-maintenance dogs, and she did everything she could to make them comfortable and take good care of them!

Amanda R.
Sean N.
Sean N.
Feb 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda is a fantastic person who clearly loves animals. I needed help on short notice and she was accommodating, conscientious and very helpful. Great updates, too! Diesel has never been in better hands!

Amanda R.
Mahleea S.
Mahleea S.
Feb 6, 2019

Amanda has been babysitting my dogs for the past 4 years, they absolutely love her! She is reliable, responsible, pays attention to their exercise and dietary needs and treats them as if they were her own.

Amanda R.

About Amanda

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Don’t bully my breed - Foster mom

I always bring a treat depending on the pups diet. There will always be plenty of kisses given. I like to help with training. I can have Spot sitting on command after 30 minutes. Playing indoor or outdoors is my favorite thing to do. Especially hide and seek or playing in the pool. I’m good at observing dogs habits to understand what they do and don’t like. I volunteer with a local rescue ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

If they have any food allergies?
Do’s and Don’ts.
Do they get car sick, are you comfortable with them being in the car?
Any anxiety?
What do they like and not like?
Are you okay with them being around other dogs?
Behavioral issues?

I love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Titan

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
4 years, 2 mo. old, 57 lbs.

Chunk

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year old, 67 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

If it is okay with the owner, I love to go to pet store and let them pick out their own toy. I live right by Petsmart. I follow that up with a puppy cup. If weather permits we will fill up the pool! We can play fetch and chase each other around the yard.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.