Amanda O.

Amanda O.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my spirit animal!

I have been the primary care taker for my 6 year old Labrador and 3 year old Labrador shepherd mix. I am very diligent in making sure that they are healthy and happy! I am very passionate about the care for dogs and catering to their individual needs. I have dog sat for many different dogs, small and large! I have experience with high energy dogs to Senior dogs. I love taking dogs on walks ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their energy level so I can gage the amount of activity they will need. I will also need to know if they have any allergies or sensitivities to anything in particular. My favorite breed is Labrador retriever, but I love all of the pups!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Amanda watches your pet

I love to play fetch, tug of war, catch me if you can, etc. I also love to give belly rubs and ear scratches. I'll take the dogs on walks around their neighborhood, or even on hikes if they are willing and able to go on an adventure.

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.