Amanda N.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Amanda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Jay L.
Jay L.
Oct 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda is great!

Amanda N.
Taylor P.
Taylor P.
Sep 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda is awesome! She took such great care of our German Shepherd. She sent pictures and updates. Plus my pup loved her! Highly recommended!

Amanda N.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda is fabulous! She provided daily check ins for our two kitties and did a wonderful job. One of our cats is very shy and hid the entire time that Amanda was there. She worked with us to ensure both cats had access to food and water even though she never actually saw one of the cats. She also provided daily photos and affection to the other cat. Highly recommended.

Amanda N.

About Amanda

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Specialize in Dog Walking/Drop-Ins

Hello! I am Amanda. I have been dog walking and pet sitting professionally for over a year for on-demand dog walking companies, but my love for animals started as a child.

I've always been a crazy cat lady because its what i grew up with, but our family has had dogs for the last 10 years. We currently have an Australian Cattle Dog and a Big Orange Kitty Cat! In my free time i love ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have a specific feeding schedule? Any dog parks close by? Do i need to spend the night at your home with your pup or will it behave over night? Any bad habits?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Amanda's Pets

Leia

Cane Corso
4 years, 5 months old, 80 lbs.

Bandit

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 2 months old, 37 lbs.

West

Cat
8 years, 7 months old, 15 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

I love to go on walks, play catch or run around the yard if it's fenced in. (Safety first!) Otherwise, i love doggie cuddles and belly scratching.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

Amanda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.