Amanda M.

(6)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Nikki H.
Nikki H.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was AWESOME!!! Its wonderful knowing my dog is safe when I am away and I can trust that she is being well taken care of and having a good time. She seemed so happy to be there.

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
John I.
John I.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was perfect for my loving and fun-loving dog. He felt quickly at home and was loving cared for. I would gladly bring Louie back to Amanda again,.

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Joanna R.
Joanna R.
Jan 20, 2017

Amanda is the most loving pet owner that I know. She treats all animals like children and gives a lot of love and attention to her dogs and I know that if she is watching another animal in her home, she will treat it like her own. I have seen her with other animals in her home with her and she is as loving and responsible with them as she is with her pets.

Amanda M.
Amanda M.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Riverside Paradise Dog Sitters

We absolutely love dogs and couldn't imagine life without our own! Our yorkie mixes are great little balls of energy who play well with other small and medium sized dogs. We live along the river near Sewickley with a big back yard and trails for walking your pup(s).

Our services include doggy daycare (weekends and Tuesdays) and overnight dog sitting. We can dog sit overnight for any length of time. Keep in mind, my ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

They must be able to get along with our small dogs (7lbs and 12 lbs) and be able to hold their bladder 8 hours if they are staying overnight during the week.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Picchu

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Tica

Chihuahua, Pomeranian, Poodle, and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

We live in a quiet neighborhood down by the river! Sitting on the deck watching the rabbits below and the barges going past is a favorite of our dogs and yours will love it too!

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.