Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Pam P.
Pam P.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Perfect! Amanda made me feel as though she really cared about Peanut and how he would fit into their family. Lacie and Peanut got along perfectly during our meet and greet, so this gave me the added comfort level of a fun home for my little buddy to hang out in while we were away. Have already booked again! :)

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Mar 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda was wonderful and took excellent care of our two dogs. She was very accommodating and had a great backyard and home for our pups to play. We will definitely use Amanda in the future!

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Dwayne B.
Dwayne B.
Dec 5, 2016
Verified Stay

I can't' say enough good things about Amanda & Wes! They were wonderful! My fur baby loved spending time with them as well as Lacie Mae. We will definitely be using them again in the near future! :)

Amanda M.
Amanda M.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

LOVE is a Four-Legged Word

My husband and I have happily opened up our home to the furry friends of the Lowcountry. We have a super sweet, energetic, loving golden retriever named Lacie Mae who hasn't met a person or dog she doesn't like.

Our home is nestled in the Westcott Plantation subdivision on a large wooded lot with a fenced in yard, great for playing fetch or taking a nap in the sunshine. Your furry friend will have plenty ...

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Lacie Mae

Golden Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.