Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Cara P.
Cara P.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our Murphy with a sitter instead of using our usual boarding place. I was nervous but Amanda kept me updated with pictures and texts throughout his stay and that helped a lot! She took great care of Murphy and I will definitely be using them again!

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience working with Amanda. She was easy to coordinate with and so nice throughout the process. On top of that, our pups had a great time staying with some new buds for a few days! We would highly recommend her and plan to bool again next time we are out of town!

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Yvonne H.
Yvonne H.
Jun 15, 2018

I've known Amanda for a few years and seen her interact with animals all the time! She is truly one of the most caring people that I've ever known and does an amazing job caring for her dogs, as well for her parents dog. Without a doubt, I know I can trust her with my animals!

Amanda M.
Amanda M.

About Amanda

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced-in yard and a love for dogs!

My boyfriend and I have 3 dogs that are 3 different sizes! We have a Pembroke Welsh Corgi, Shiba Inu, and an 80 pound mutt. Our dogs only eat dog food, no human food allowed! We do allow them on the furniture and love to cuddle and show them lots of love! We like to play fetch with our dogs and they would always love to have another friend! Your dog/dogs won't leave feeling ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

If they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Amanda's Pets

Sirius

Shiba Inu
1 year, 11 mo. old, 26 lbs.

Solo

Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 93 lbs.

Luna

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.