Amanda M.

Amanda M.

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kaitlyn L.
Kaitlyn L.
Apr 28, 2016

Amanda and I have been professional colleagues for four years, and we often share stories with one another about our love of dogs. Amanda values a good work-life balance and is a true pleasure to work with. She's extremely professional, prompt, tidy, and I would trust my two (very large) dogs in her care without question. She has a sweet dog of her own who I am sure will make a good companion for a ...

Amanda M.
Amanda M.

About Amanda

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Canine Cuddler

Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile! I am a lover of all animals, especially dogs. I am a young professional with experience with large dog breeds. I have a 4 year old Golden Retriever . I also have a cat who minds her own business for the most part. I am a teacher and have the summers off which allows for a pretty open schedule to take your babies for walks and/or play with ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the basic necessities, safety, activity level, and care needs for you dog. Also, if your dog has any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amanda's Pets

Maddie

Golden Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.