Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Jun 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda was great! She met me beforehand to do a meet-and-greet.

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Meghan R.
Meghan R.
Aug 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Amanda took such great care of my dog while away for the weekend. My pup came back totally exhausted - a sure sign he got lots of exercise and play time in! :-) She was also super accommodating and flexible with pick up/drop off times.

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Kristen F.
Kristen F.
Jul 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Amanda did a great job caring for my dog Bubs. They went to parks to run around and her dog is super friendly. When I picked him up he was happy and the right amount of tired. Thank you Amanda!

Amanda M.
Amanda M.

About Amanda

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big yard and lots of play time!

My name is Amanda and I've been an animal lover my whole life. I have a 6 year old Australian Shepherd named Harvey who is very friendly and loves slumber parties. He is a friend to everyone and is constantly wanting to play (or cuddle).

I've had animals all my life, but I've been a sitter on Rover for a few years now. I've sat different types of dogs -- from energetic to cuddly lap dogs ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Some dogs don't enjoy sharing their toys -- Does your dog get aggressive when playing with toys?
Is your dog OK around cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amanda's Pets

Harvey

Miniature Australian Shepherd
6 years, 5 mo. old, 32 lbs.

Amelia

Australian Shepherd
5 months old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.