Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda and Adam can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Kyla S.
Kyla S.
Oct 23, 2016

Amanda is fantastic with dogs! Our pup, Ira, always loves his time staying with her. She's great with providing him with exercise, fun toys, and lots of pampering. Amanda's dog, Soufi, is also a real sweetheart who plays so well with other dogs. Amanda sends updates and cute pics to let us know our pup is having a great time. Highly recommend!

Amanda and Adam K.
Amanda and Adam K.
Carly G.
Carly G.
Aug 9, 2016

Amanda is the best! We were so pleased with Amanda, she really shows great concern and care for our dog Abby... and Abby is not easy! By far, she has been the best care giver. Amanda takes INCREDIBLE care of our dog. Abby didn't want to leave when we picked her up! Amanda is professional and kept sending pictures of our Abby while we were away. I can tell Abby enjoyed her time with Amanda ...

Amanda and Adam K.
Amanda and Adam K.

About Amanda and Adam

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs: life's greatest treasures

Dogs have always put a smile on my face and make bad days disappear. I would care for your furbaby as if it was my own. I love all types of dogs, small and large, energetic and lazy. I have years of experience dog sitting for two energetic dogs in addition to caring for my own pup. I am comfortable taking care of most size dogs, going for walks, playing, and of course lots of ...

What Amanda and Adam would like to know about your dog

Any special habits, requirements, fears, or playful tricks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda and Adam's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda and Adam's Pets

Soufi

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Amanda and Adam watches your pet

I live near a large green park near me, a walking path near the river, and a dog park.

In Amanda and Adam's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda and Adam's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.