Amanda I.

Amanda I.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Amanda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
1 Review

Sara L.
Sara L.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy with our decision to have Kramer stay with Amanda! She was absolutely wonderful keeping me updated and even sent pictures of him during his stay! He got along awesome with her dogs and was exhausted when he got home! We couldn't be happier and definitely will rebook with her in the future!

Amanda I.
Amanda I.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll treat your dog as my own!

I love all dogs! I’ll treat your dog as I would my own and give him or her the best care possible! I’m willing to give baths if requested and am familiar with special diets as well. I work full time during the school year and have greater availability in the summer and during school breaks! I’m willing to work with you on what is needed and I’m fairly flexible pending ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs temperament and if there are any aggressive behaviors to be aware of. I’d like fo know all the details to make sure your dog gets the care he or she deserves!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Amanda's Pets

Hudson

Cocker Spaniel
3 years, 4 mo. old, 23 lbs.

Charlie

Golden Retriever
5 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Shadow

Alaskan Husky
11 years old, 69 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

I live close to many paths and walking areas. We also have a fenced yard to give your dog plenty of time outside. I have 3 dogs of my own and they are great with other dogs and will be sure to play with their new friends!

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.