Amanda H.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Tina J.
Tina J.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda was awesome with our boys! She sent several pics a day of them outside playing and snuggling in her house. It’s very rare for us to go somewhere without them, so they usually are very unhappy and moping about. Not this time! It’s obvious that they really enjoyed themselves.

Thank you Amanda! It was wonderful to go somewhere and really enjoy ourselves because we didn’t have to worry about how the boys were doing.

Amanda H.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

So ready to love your fur babies!

Hello!! I am a "dog mom" and absolutely love my rescue girl, Dulce. I believe all dogs need a comfy and safe place to be able to socialize and relax, especially if their "paw-rents" have to travel over weekends!

I spent 6 years as an Active Duty Air Force member and know how important it is to have confidence in your pet sitters when away TDY or just for a short getaway.

I have had ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Let me know if there are any required medications, food preferences, noise preferences, or if s/he likes to run or is a jumper (my girl is!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Dulce

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 months old, 45 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

Your dog will go on walks with me, frequent potty breaks, not to mention spend quality time on all furniture and enjoying the comfort of my or your home! We will likely take early morning jogs and relax on my enclosed patio near a stocked pond! Just bring her/his bed and favorite toy along!

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

Amanda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.