Amanda H.

Amanda H.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active play is in my nature!

Hello!
Throughout the majority of my life, I have been caring for dogs and pets in general. My family has had three cats, one hampster and two dogs. I love to be active and play, it's part of why I pursue an active lifestyle by participating in varsity sports and kids camps. Coming from a health science background, I have been able to be an asset to my family when our pets have become ill ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I would love to get to meet the pup(s) ahead of time. I would want to know of any medical conditions whether they require medication or not. If they have a history of aggression, abuse, or display behaviour of not liking particular people (ex; someone wearing hats) I would like to know as well. This will help me to provide the best care and transition I can for your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Amanda watches your pet

We can go on local walks around the block but I prefer to go on walks in local parks. I love to play fetch in the backyard and tug of war. We can even continue with some basic tricks training!

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.