Amanda G.

Amanda G.

North Aurora, Aurora, CO

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Suman K.
Suman K.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Toby had so much fun at Amanda’s House. He played so hard every day that he came home each evening and just went to sleep. His home away from home.

Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Chris E.
Chris E.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kind and knowledgable!

Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Lexi S.
Lexi S.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup Roo had an amazing stay with Amanda! He really got along with her pup Tinto. Amanda was so wonderful with responses and keeping me updated. I will most definitely use Amanda in the future, it was comforting knowing Roo was in good hands!

Amanda G.
Amanda G.

About Amanda

3
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work At Home-Lots of Play + Cuddles

I am self-employed, working from home and able to provide high-quality overnight boarding or daycare services for your furry family members while you are away.

For the high-energy dog, my pup Tinto is a willing and energetic playmate. We have play space inside, and a large backyard. Your energetic pup WILL be tired after playing with us.

If your dog is more of a cuddle pup, there is nothing I love more than to have ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Does your dog play well with other dogs?
Does your dog get along with a cat?
If it's your first time staying with us we prefer to have your dog stop by and meet ours to make sure everyone is happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amanda's Pets

Tinto

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

We have a huge backyard for the dogs to run in and we love heading up to Central Park for walks too

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.