Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Hannah L.
Hannah L.
November 12, 2017
Verified Stay

I was very stressed about our family vacation because I needed to find care for our puppies. They are our family and sleep with us every night. Who would care for them like that? I found Rover and my daughter spent the day reading profiles. "I really like this one mom". OK!

We set up a meet and greet and my stress was instantly gone. I knew Amanda would care for Bentley and Balee the ...

Amanda F.
Amanda F.
Jeri R.
Jeri R.
October 9, 2017
Verified Stay

As always Amanda is so great and Griffey loves going there. We will always use her to watch Griffey.

Amanda F.
Amanda F.
Chuck R.
Chuck R.
October 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda and her family is so excellent with Stewie I will continue leaving him with her. I highly recommend her. It is Stewie's second home. Amanda treats our pup just like he is their own. I can not say enough good things regarding leaving him with her. So HAPPY To Find her. Thanks Amanda:)

Amanda F.
Amanda F.

About Amanda

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My Dogs are My Best Friends :)

I am a huge dog lover and will spoil your babies in my home. My husband and I have a middle school and high school student and two small dogs which all are spoiled terribly :)

I work from home so I will be with them every day but there may be an hour or 2 I will need to run out to town occasionally. Your pets will have free roam of the home. Of course ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets


3 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.


Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.