Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Eddie F.
Eddie F.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda cared for our 3 month old boxer/lab pup, was quick to reply and very accommodating. She sent pictures/videos/updates throughout the day, and gave her snacks and toys galore. She was very understanding when we were late to pick up due to a snow storm, which was very much appreciated!! Would recommend Amanda :)

Amanda E.
Amanda E.
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Aug 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda was great with snow. Snow was a lot of work but Amanda was able to handle her even provided with a lot of tips and advice for my Snow. Snow stayed with Amanda for 5 nights due to my work schedule. Amanda allowed me to come see her everyday and she was great enjoying her puppy walks, play time with Amanda and her cats, as well as the small pool in her back yard ...

Amanda E.
Amanda E.
Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda was great. She helped us out with a last minute pick up and doggy day care for our puppy when we were in a pinch. Very thankful for her service and flexibility!

Amanda E.
Amanda E.

About Amanda

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Auntie A's Pets

My name is Amanda Ellis. I am 26 years of age. I am currently taking online courses for animal grooming and training. At ABC Animal Behavior College. I have a miniature senior rescue cat Mischief and a Russian Blue kitten Blanche both are not afraid to show guests who's boss. Family dog Scout that was 15 years young and was in good shape till the end. I love puppies (dogs) and all animals. I hope ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

House trained
Allergies
Has some kind of training
Good with other dogs
Good with other animals
Fixed or Spayed
Good with people

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Amanda's Pets

Mischief

Cat
10 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Blanche

Cat
2 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.