Amanda C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Amanda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Wayne E.
Wayne E.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlie spent his first night with Amanda, and she kept us posted all through the evening and morning with pictures and updates. Charlie seemed to love the time there, and he and her dog, William, got along fine. Lots of walks and exercise and loving for him.

Amanda C.
Kally M.
Kally M.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda was absolutely amazing from the meet and greet to my 7month old pup staying with her for the night. She sent lots of pictures and made sure Odin spent plenty of time outside. Would absolutely

Amanda C.
Scott F.
Scott F.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda is excellent. She uses positive reinforcement and tons of patience with our puppy. Her home is obviously set up to look after dogs with inside and outside spaces to play. She and her boyfriend were flexible and easy to work with. I highly recommend her.

Amanda C.

About Amanda

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

I am a full time dog mom to my awesome Airedale, William. We enjoy playing at the local dog parks, hiking and snuggling! We are a high energy family that caters best to dogs that are like minded. We focus on positive reinforcement and letting dogs be dogs. William is outgoing, loves doggy pals and will adjust to social cues. I have lots of time, space and energy to cater to your doggy's needs. I ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any aggression or resource guarding so we can accomidate accordingly!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

WILLIAM

Airedale Terrier
2 years old, 57 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

We have two lovely parks near our home but love the dog park (at owners discretion).

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.