House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Jul 31, 2018

Amanda is so great with my pups! She has a loving heart and is such a kind soul. The second they see her they light up and want to play. I she is very trustworthy. Highly recommended!

Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Rachelle T.
Rachelle T.
Jul 21, 2017

Amanda is so great with our dog Crash! He's a big dog, requires seizure medication daily, and can be a bit of a drama queen when we aren't around (i.e. shredded toilet paper and pillows) and Amanda handles all of his quirkiness with ease! It was obvious after her first visit that he absolutely adored her. She has also taken care of both of our cats, too. Would absolutely recommend Amanda to anyone in ...

Amanda C.
Amanda C.
MK Z.
MK Z.
Jul 20, 2017

Amanda is great with my pup Mojo and cat Tabby! When I come home they are always relaxed and happy. She's great about responding quickly any time I feel the need to check in. I always feel that they are safe and in good hands which makes vacation that much more relaxing! They are also always very happy to see her which is what any pet mom would want!

Amanda C.
Amanda C.

About Amanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, Active, Dog Watcher

I love dogs, I've taken care of my friends dogs for years. I treat them as my own fur-babies. I have a cat of my own, since I cannot afford a dog right now. So any extra interaction with dogs is always welcome. I prefer to house sit at a clients home. Available for dog walking, check ins, and and house sitting. My current job is very flexible and is typically on nights and weekends ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Labs are my favorite! I prefer midsize to large dogs. I have a lot of experience with senior dogs, so let me know if the have Meds, when they take them, and which vet they go to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Amanda's Pets

Sergio

Cat
7 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

Love to take walks in parks! Lots of fetch to be played.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.