Amanda & Benjamin M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda & Benjamin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda & Benjamin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amanda & Benjamin's Photos

Amanda & Benjamin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
1 Review
Kayla N.
Kayla N.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

We know our Millie puppy had such a great time hanging with Amanda, Ben, and their sweet puppy Gobi! They sent videos and pics throughout the day and made us feel so comfortable dropping her off. We would recommend them to anyone!

Amanda & Benjamin M.
Ben L.
Ben L.
Apr 12, 2019

I truly felt that Amanda would do anything and everything for my pup while he was with her. She is my first choice dog sitter when I’m out of town or in need of a long day in the office

Amanda & Benjamin M.

About Amanda & Benjamin

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Send your pet to a loving home!

I love animals! I grew up with two golden retrievers and two cats. I work from home so I will be able to give your pet a lot of attention and walks. I have one Goberian dog of my own. With your consent, I would love to bring my pup to meet with yours for extra playtime! I will be sure to treat your dogs as though they were my own, with cuddles, parks, hikes ...

What Amanda & Benjamin would like to know about your dog

How well is your dog socialized?
Food preference?
The Do’s and don’ts while in your house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda & Benjamin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda & Benjamin's Pets


Golden Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Amanda & Benjamin watches your pet

I would be open to exploring new hiking trails and parks. I will take with me their favorite toys to play with.

In Amanda & Benjamin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda & Benjamin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.