Amanda B.

Amanda B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Jul 18, 2018

Amanda is a very sweet young girl that will go above and beyond for your special pup! Recently she watched our dog overnight. We came home to find a new dog toy and a new bag of treats! Our dog loves Amanda, and so do we!

Amanda B.
Amanda B.

About Amanda

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love taking dogs for walk.

I'm 18 years old and I dog sit for my family and friends all the time. I love to play and run around with them. I Always take them for walks and get them special treats or toys during the time i am with them. I love animals. I tend to get along with them very well. I don't mind bathing them if need be. I don't mind brushing them or cutting their nails. I ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any allergies. Also, where they do not like to be pet. What food they do not like. I would also like to know if they get fed at certain times. How they are around kids and other animals such as dogs or cats. If they're scared of cars or anything else.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Amanda watches your pet

I can bring them to dog parks. I can walk them around their familiar neighborhood. I can take them for small runs but long walks! I can play with them with toys. If they enjoy water i can take them down by the water. I can get them nice treats to make them more satisfied!

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.