Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Michael M.
Michael M.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and Amanda and I was very satisfied. Amanda was very professional, has a nice big fenced in back yard, a friendly dog of her own and two young girls. Kelso seemed relaxed and enjoyed the attention. I feel that Kelso preferred the intimacy of Amanda's home over the large kennels I have taken him to in the past.

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Grace G.
Grace G.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda and her family were fantastic! Her daughters were so excited to help take care of and play with Bella. Amanda was extremely flexible with drop off and pick up times. I really appreciated the photo updates she texted to me daily. I plan to leave Bella with Amanda when I come to Cincinnati again!

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Swapna S.
Swapna S.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was awesome! We left our dog with her for 9 days while on vacation, and he had a blast. She sent us photos every day, showing him playing with her dog and kids, and gave us updates on what he was doing. It made my vacation so much more enjoyable knowing that my pup was well cared for and having a great time himself. I'll definitely reach out to Amanda next time I go ...

Amanda B.
Amanda B.

About Amanda

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large yard

We are a family which includes 1 dog. I have been a dog family for my entire life, with many different sizes and breeds. They truly have been part of my family. We celebrate birthdays and small successes with the dogs. I have 2 human children who are dog lovers and enjoy taking the dog for walks in the backyard. Large fenced backyard. Family environment, warm, and clean. We will provide your family member with ...

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Shelby

American Mastiff, Mixed, and Vizsla
5 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.