Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Linda D.
Linda D.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog is so happy when he goes to Amanda's house.

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Linda D.
Linda D.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so happy that I found Amanda and her adorable family. My dog, Max, is so happy to stay with them. I know he is so well taken care of. I can highly recommend Amanda!

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Kristine N.
Kristine N.
Feb 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I am always happy to leave Obi with Amanda and her family, the are very kind and attentive.

Amanda B.
Amanda B.

About Amanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - Big yard

My husband and I have a two year old who loves animals as well as a one and a half year old Shepard mix we adopted. She has doggy cousins (a lab and a shitzu) she is around often and loves to play and snuggle. My husband is home with our son during the weekdays and we are all home on the weekends. My husband loves to take our dog and son on hikes if ...

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Neva

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.