Amanda B.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Amanda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Dana W.
Dana W.
Nov 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent experience from start to finish! Amanda responded right away upon requesting availability, sent pictures and my dog came home worn out and happy! Tucker is a great host and likes to share and show off his large colkection of toys! Very comfortable leaving my dog in her hands and look forward to using her again!

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Robyn D.
Robyn D.
Aug 7, 2017

Amanda would be a great candidate for being a dog sitter. She has a genuine love of dogs and in her 6 years of owning her lab mix has gone to above extreme measures to care for him with his sensitivities. She has the understanding that a dog is part of a family and needs to be treated that way. Kindness mixed with discipline keeps her dog and other dogs in the correct place of ...

Amanda B.
Amanda B.

About Amanda

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard and a doggie playmate!

My husband and I both love dogs and are excited to help others out who are looking for a temporary home for their dogs while they are away. We are really particular about who watches our dog, as our dog is a member of our family, and because we have had such a great experience on Rover, we would like to offer that to others! Our dog, Tucker, loves to play with other dogs, and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Tucker

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.