(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

John S.
John S.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

This was out first experience with Rover vs. a traditional kennel. It was also Dopey's first time staying with another dog and cat besides ours. It went great. Amanda sent pictures - Dopey certainly seemed happy vs. being stressed out at a kennel. Great first Rover experience - and definitely one we'll do again. Great job Amanda !

Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Cindy K.
Cindy K.
Nov 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda is by far our first choice when we need a a cat sitter. We have used her service on several occasions, the last one for a period of two weeks. During that time, she kept the house neat and tidy and stayed in communication with us on a regular basis, eliminating the stress of leaving Stella and house behind. Above all, Amanda is trustworthy, and our cat loves her.

Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

I recommend hiring Amanda! I appreciated how thorough, organized and responsible she was. Thank you for your help Amanda! 5 stars.

Amanda A.
Amanda A.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with fenced in yard!

I am a project manager that works out of my home full time. I have lots of time to give your fur baby love. I have been watching animals for about 6 years before the Rover app came out. I previously met my clients on Care. I love keeping my animals active, with walking, playtime, running, play dates and tummy rubs! I will treat your 4 legged pal just like my own!! Animals have always ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I want to know everything about your pet. I would like to know what your dogs favorite activities are and any potential issues they may have so I can care for them in a custom manner.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amanda's Pets

Target

Boxer
9 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Jordyn

Mixed
13 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Junior

Cat
6 months old, 3 lbs.

Bella

Cat
9 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.