Amanda A.

Amanda A.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Jun 11, 2018

Amanda watched my 1 year old hyper active dog, Bella, for a week while my family and I went on vacation. Amanda was great, attentive, and very responsive when I checked in. She took great care of Bella while we were gone. I would highly recommend Amanda to take care of your dog.

Amanda A.
Amanda A.

About Amanda

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

"Fun in the sun with your pup"

Hello fellow dog lovers! My name is Amanda and I am 27 years old. I am an elementary school teacher with all of my clearances. I am the proud owner of a lab mix whom I rescued a few years back from the streets of Michigan. He's my best bud and we enjoy swimming, kayaking, playing fetch and hiking together. I've grown up with dogs all my life and have volunteered at Animal Friends and ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly towards other dogs? Is he aggressive in any way or have silly quirks? Does he require a special diet? How does he do in the car? Does he like to play in water? Anything else that I should know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.