Alyssa T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host 1 dog per night.
Alyssa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alyssa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alyssa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Tomeaka E.
Tomeaka E.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa was great with our fur baby! Our baby has separation anxiety and it is very stressful leaving her with someone she does not know. Alyssa, sent updates via pictures and videos throughout the day to assure us that she was well-taken care of and how quickly she became the new "bestie". We will definitely use her services again.

Alyssa T.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa was very attentive to our dog and sent many photos of her visits. She also detailed her visits, which was very helpful. We will definitely use her again!

Alyssa T.
Madison D.
Madison D.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa was great with our 3 month old puppy! She was available on short notice and made time to come meet us before her drop-in. We will definitely use her again in the future!

Alyssa T.

About Alyssa

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog like mine <3

Well, I have had many dogs throughout my life. I absolutely love animals and treat them all like tiny humans. I have been through a lot with my current dog with back issues and hospital visits, so I can understand wanting your dog in the best possible hands. I am available just about any time, as long as I'm given a good advanced notice. I am very very patient and I am willing to try ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

I don't have a preference for breeds. All I would want to know is anything like food allergies, aggression with other dogs or leash aggression. And for small dogs, if they need to be picked up any certain way.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alyssa's Pets

Harley

Dachshund and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 years, 3 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

I can take your dog anywhere from dog parks around here, random car rides with no actual known destination, to the dog park beach in Gulf Shores (if allowed) or any other place the owner tells me their dog enjoys! I'm okay with anything.

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alyssa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.