Alyssa N.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host 1 dog per night.
Alyssa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Noelani H.
Noelani H.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa is so wonderful. Gizmo loved her and her other animals. I kinda felt bad taking him away, he loves playing with her dogs. If I ever have to do boarding again I’m definitely going to have Alyssa watch Gizmo again.

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.
Bernadette S.
Bernadette S.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa was amazing! She was very flexible and welcoming! She kept me updated with short messages and pictures of Charly. Will definitely have Alyssa watch Charly again!

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Aly was wonderful especially since I needed a sitter at the last minute. She was extremely accommodating and was so delightful with my pup. I would definitely use her again.

Alyssa N.
Thank you for the review, Katrina! Champ was an amazing and well behaved puppy and I absolutely enjoyed watching him!
Alyssa N.

About Alyssa

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time, Fenced Yard

Hi all!
I am a stay at home mom, located on Fort Carson(military installation), with 2 kiddos (toddler and infant) and I also have 2 german shepherds, Ranger and Minerva, that love to play! Don’t let my busy family scare you away, your furry friend will still get all the love and attention they want, need and deserve!
I have had dogs my whole life and I’ve also watched dogs many times ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

No breed preference.
If you are unsure how your dog would act with my dogs, I would like to do a Meet and Greet in a neutral location, at least a day prior to your pups stay.
Tell me everything I may need to know about your dog(s). Even the tiniest detail will help me make your dog(s) stay less stressful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Alyssa's Pets

Ranger

German Shepherd Dog
8 months old, 64 lbs.

Minerva

German Shepherd Dog
6 months old, 40 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood or a drive to the Dog Park when the weather is nice.
Playtime, inside and out.

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.