Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Christene A.
Christene A.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa did an amazing job with Zeus!!!!! Her and her husband were very friendly. Her home and especially her yard was a great size for Zeus to run around. She sent pictures everyday and kept me updated. Zeus did very with her dog Murphy. I will definitely go back to her for future dog boarding. She is highly recommended!

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.
Kelsey N.
Kelsey N.
Jul 26, 2018

Morgan is a great pet sitter. I love that she not only cares for dogs and cats, but also reptiles. She has watched my baby corn snake a few times and I love her!

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.
Cindy S.
Cindy S.
Jul 26, 2018

Alyssa "Morgan" is amazing with animals! She shows so much love for them, like they are her own. She has watched my pups numerous time and I will continue to use her.

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.

About Alyssa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animals > People

Ever since I was little, I have always been an animal lover and care-giver. I currently have my own dog, cat, 6 chickens, and a horse. I even care for 8 other horses along with my animals. However, my expertise does not stop with these guys; growing up, I owned snakes, lizards, guinea pigs, hamsters, salt and fresh water fish, and more. I promise to provide the same care to your furry friend that I ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

Their temperment and any specifics I need to know while they are in my care. I am not picky and love all animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Alyssa's Pets

Murphy

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

MoMo

12 years old, 13 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

I live close to Portsmouth City Park where my dog and I take frequent walks. We love exploring and making new friends.

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.