Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Jason W.
Jason W.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Words can’t explain how much I appreciate Alyssa and the job she did with my dog. I literally booked at the last minute and she came through even though it inconvenienced her. She gave updates all throughout the day via texts and pictures, Laila had a ball!

Alyssa M.
Thanks, Jason. I'm happy I could help out while in a pinch. She's a sweet pup and Stella ...
Alyssa M.
Kathleen O.
Kathleen O.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa is fantastic! Hershey loves going for doggie day care. He's always played out. Alyssa is great at communicating and sending pictures. Definitely will keep using!

Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Chitra S.
Chitra S.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Alyssa for watching our baby. As I mentioned he slept like a log and seemed happy after his playtimes with Stella.. Your updates really helped and I will look forward to another opportunity to have you as the responsible carer. Thank you Alyssa!

Alyssa M.
Thank you, Chitra! We loved caring for your baby. Look forward to more playtime soon!
Alyssa M.

About Alyssa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day, come and play!!

Hello all! We are a family of 3, plus one furry baby. I'm Alyssa and my hubby is Blaine. Our sweet pup, Stella is a rescue. She's a Swiss Mountain Dog mix. We are HUGE dog lovers, and would be thrilled to take care of your pup. The perfect day for Stella consists of the company of another dog. We love to take long walks on trails, and recurrent trips to the dog park. If ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
- your pups feeding schedule. Note: I always feed dogs separately.
- has your dog previously stayed in others' homes.
- does your dog have separation anxiety.
- has your dog had any surgeries in the last two years.
- any triggers for aggression.

We do have a child in the home. For the safety of our child and your dog, your dog must be comfortable with children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Stella

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog
5 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.