Alyssa G.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host 1 dog per night.
Alyssa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alyssa's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Liza L.
Liza L.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa was great, she took our Chewie in a last minute thing in a memorial day weekend so we were really grateful. Chewie came so exchausted playing with Margo. It seems he had a lot of fun. Definitely will keep her on my faves for next time.

Alyssa G.
Skip G.
Skip G.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa was great, will definitely have her watch our dog in the future!

Alyssa G.
Leif B.
Leif B.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Went with Alyssa again to watch Koda for the day. I get slightly nervous having people watch her since she’s a decently sized German Shepherd but Alyssa was great with her the first time and seems to do really well with Koda’s never ending energy. More than thrilled!

As always, Koda is such a good girl. My job is made easy with her.
Alyssa G.

About Alyssa

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet loving sitter in Baldwin Park

Hello! My name is Alyssa and I am a 23 year old nursing student. I have had 5 dogs in my life (4 at a time while living with my parents) and have always been responsible for caring for them. I currently own the most loving and gentle golden retriever who loves to make friends! She is 3 years old and loves to play just as much as she loves to snuggle with other animal ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alyssa's Pets

Margo

Golden Retriever
3 years old, 55 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

I live in a residential neighborhood that is perfect for long walks. I also live within 5 minutes of the Baldwin dog park, a popular park in Orlando.

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.