Alyssa C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Tristan Marie H.
Tristan Marie H.
Aug 27, 2018

Alyssa has been my sole pet care provider for years, before I started using Rover, and I could not express how thankful I am to have her around! It eases my mind to be able to enjoy my trips out of the country, and know my poodles are safe in her care. I would recommend her to anyone, without a doubt.

Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.

About Alyssa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big yard, lots of love

Hi my name is Alyssa! I live on .5 acres and have plenty of room for your fur baby to run and play. My sisters dog lives here, she is a very sweet yellow lab! I have 2 cats that are indoor-outdoor and friendly as ever! Besides when I'm at work at rover, I can be spending time and loving on your furry family while your away. I am available for walks as well and ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

Special medications? Feeding schedule? How much exersice are they used to receiving? Good with other dogs/cats/children? Is a leash neccesary at all times? Seperation anxiety? Food aggression? The more i know, the better experience we will all have!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Alyssa watches your pet

Running around on 5 acres. Getting much needed love and TLC! I have a few trails to explore as well. -If i am in your home some adventurous walks, (maybe a hike if mom or dad approves;) and top notch care on their comfortable well known environment

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alyssa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.