Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$44
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$39
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Alyssa can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alyssa's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Alyssa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

P C.
P C.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa is amazing and I completely trust her with my cockapoo Diego. She is truly a dog lover snd immediately connected with him. She is incredibly caring and made sure he was very well looked after. She also sent several pics to assure me that he was having a good time. Will happily leave Diego with her during future trips.

Alyssa C.
Iolanda S.
Iolanda S.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

We love Alyssa! Petunia was so happy and relaxed after being with Alyssa

Alyssa C.
Kristin P.
Kristin P.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so lucky to have found Alyssa!! She is super responsive when we contact her, and so sweet with our 16 week old puppy! She comes and plays with him while we are gone , cleans up after him(even though we didn’t ask her to), and makes sure he has food and water. We highly recommend her!

Alyssa C.

About Alyssa

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

24/7 loving care!

I am a freshman, accounting student at Menlo College. I have two dogs of my own back at home. I own a Pomeranian and an English Bulldog, both very high maintenance. I walk them, feed them, play with them everyday. My Bulldog must have her wrinkles cleaned everyday and my Pomeranian must be brushed everyday so I know what it is like to keep up with medical and physical attention for animals. I promise to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alyssa watches your pet

I love dog parks, going for walks, and fetch!

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.