Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyssa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Vincent A.
Vincent A.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa was awesome!! Anytime we need a dog sitter she will be the 1st one we call and I will tell all my friends/family in need of a dog sitter to call her 1st.

Alyssa A.
Alyssa A.
David B.
David B.
Oct 18, 2012

She took great care of my dog. She bathed him cut his nails. She works with dogs everyday and is definitely comfortable around any kind of dogs!

Alyssa A.
Alyssa A.

About Alyssa

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fun for your fur babies!

I am certified in Dog and cat first aide and CPR and have took numerous behavioral classes I have certificates in. Long walks, short walks, play time, cuddle time! I work for a grooming salon as a bather and am in school currently to become a full time groomer. Experienced handling breeds of dogs and sizes as well as dogs with high anxiety and energy, we’ve fostered 9 dogs in the past two years ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

Love all breeds all sizes big dogs ecspecially, would like to know temperament, if separation issues, good with other dogs, cats children etc. good on a leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alyssa's Pets

Nugget

American Pit Bull Terrier, Boxer, and German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Addie

Goldendoodle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 52 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.