Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyson can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Alyson can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alyson's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

64
repeat clients
116 Reviews

Romani P.
Romani P.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my baby’s first time stay with Alyson & we would like to thank her for taking good care of our baby. It was just for a night stay to see if my baby feels comfy n yes she absolutely enjoyed her stay n we are looking forward to leave our baby again.
To add we are absolutely in love with her 2 little fur babies & respect Alyson for being a true animal ...

Alyson V.
Linda B.
Linda B.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyson really set my mind at ease, was very supportive of my pups and made us all feel welcome in her home. Recommend her for all dog care needs. She’s the best❤️

Alyson V.
Dan A.
Dan A.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Mojo was well taken care of during his stay with Alyson. I received pictures of Mojo and Alyson responded quickly to my questions. I appreciate the good care and attention given to Mojo.

Alyson V.

About Alyson

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Home F-T! Red Carpet All The Way!

Hello, I’m Alyson! I cannot wait to spoil and pamper your dog. I am home full time so your dog will always have company while you are away. I pay great attention to detail and will follow your instructions to the tee. My clients can leave their dogs with me knowing that their dogs will happy, healthy, safe, entertained, and loved while they are gone. I look forward to providing you that same peace of ...

What Alyson would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about his/her schedule, his/her ability to get along with other animals, and how much exercise he/she needs. Basically, anything you would like to discuss so that I can provide the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alyson's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alyson's Pets

Princess

Miniature Pinscher
13 years, 6 months old, 10 lbs.

BB

Chihuahua
7 years, 6 months old, 5 lbs.

When Alyson watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will walk in my neighborhood and at local parks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in our home as our house guest. We can discuss the best way to make him/her feel right at home, and feel free to bring along his/her favorite bed, blanket or toy so he/she gets a good night’s sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home Full Time, so how does 24/7 sound?

In Alyson's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyson's Neighborhood

Alyson's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.