Alysha F.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alysha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alysha's Photos

Alysha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review

Ken W.
Ken W.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

very nice maddy was happy when we picked her up still playing with alyhsha

Alysha F.

About Alysha

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs make my heart smile

Hi I am 23 years old I am a full time student at confederation college and I am looking to earn some extra cash and meet some new pals! I have 5 dogs of my own and I’ve lived with them my whole life! Dogs make my heart smile, I am available
Monday 8-3pm
Tuesday: 8-3pm
Wednesdays: 12-6
Thursday’s: N/A
Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 8am-7pm
Sunday: 8am-3pm
This schedule is until April 28 2019 then I ...

What Alysha would like to know about your dog

If they are good with other dogs, how much energy they have and if they are good with people, I do live in an apartment building so I would need a dog that’s not too much of a barker and one that is fully house trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Alysha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alysha's Pets

Koda

4 years, 7 months old, 40 lbs.

Stephy (Tubby)

Basque Shepherd Dog
11 years, 6 months old, 100 lbs.

When Alysha watches your pet

I will take them around the block, take them to a field and let them run and play! Sit with them and let them rest bring some treats with me!

In Alysha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alysha's Service Area

Alysha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.