Almarelis G.

Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Almarelis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Lin P.
Lin P.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Very good dog sitter! Highly recommended!

Almarelis G.
Almarelis G.
Amyra T.
Amyra T.
Jul 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Almarelis was AWESOME! She sent me pictures, videos and updates about my dogs and I felt very safe knowing they were being well taken care of with her. I will definitely have her watch my dogs again in the future.

Almarelis G.
Almarelis G.
Byron C.
Byron C.
Jan 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Almarelis was great. She took great care of our dog while we were away.

Almarelis G.
Almarelis G.

About Almarelis

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawsome dogs are always welcomed

Hello my name is Almarelis Gallegos I have been a rovers sitter for 6 years.
-I am 23 years old and I attend college part time from home.
-I own a Chihuahua and yorkie
- dogs are taken out frequently unless you prefer I follow your schedule.
-I work morning from 6:30-1pm
-so during that time your dog will be put in a crate or kennel due to me not living alone. People come in ...

What Almarelis would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and sizes but I prefer the large breed dogs.But I would like to know if the pet is aggressive(people,dogs,food,toys), medications, dislikes pets, children.I do have a younger sister in the home so it is important to let me know she is 13. She good with dogs she does not get near dogs with out my okay

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Almarelis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Almarelis' Pets

Shelly

Chihuahua
8 years old, 8 lbs.

Charlie

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Almarelis watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live by a park we can walk around there or the neighbor hood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my living room or in our rooms

Time I'll spend with your dog
I normally spend about 10-12 hours with the fur babies. I plan on spending as much time as possible with your adorable pets.

Extra house-sitting services
Additional task are no problem just let me know and we are all set.

In Almarelis' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Almarelis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.