Ally O.

Ally O.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ally can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Missi  R.
Missi R.
Nov 11, 2015

Ally has dog sit all 3 of our dogs numerous times. They range from a small 10 pounds to a huge 100 pounds. We've gone away for a week at a time and never had to worry about our fur babies. She even sends us pics to let us know all is well. Ally goes over and beyond and watches the house and even does light house cleaning while we are gone. I would highly ...

Ally O.
Ally O.
laura R.
laura R.
Nov 11, 2015

I have used Ally on several occasions to watch my dogs. Not only do I come home to happy, loved puppies I also get up dates on my furry babies while I'm away. She always provides me with a secure feeling knowing my animals are being taken care of. She not only makes sure they are fed and given time outside, she also spends time loving them and extra little treats for them. She also ...

Ally O.
Ally O.

About Ally

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Honest, animal lover!

I am a very reliable person who has her own transportation! I love to treat your pets as if they were my own. I have been around dogs since I was 5years old. I am insured! I bake home made dog safe and dog approved cookies. I like to send updates and pictures of your pets while your away. This isn't just a job to me but I take it very seriously. I will be ...

What Ally would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are friendly with children and other dogs! If they are up to date on their shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ally's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ally's Pets

Noel

Chihuahua
10 years, 10 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Liberty

Lhasa Apso
15 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.