Allissa M.

Allissa M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Becca B.
Becca B.
Feb 25, 2018

Allissa is outstanding with animals, and there's no one I'd rather have care for my pets. She has an animal science background with experience in a veterinary clinic, so she is very familiar with the needs of dogs. She cared for my grandmothers dog, Buster, and when my grandmother was listing some issues he was having (itchiness, restlesness, nails too long), she proceeded to clip his nails and express his anal glands for us. Apparently ...

Allissa M.
Allissa M.

About Allissa

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full time pet lover

My name is Allissa, I am 23 years old and have a passion for animals of all shapes and sizes. I received a bachelors degree in Animal Science with an emphasis in Veterinary Medicine in 2016. I have been a veterinary technician for about a year and a half now and have been pet sitting in my free time to save money for vet school. I have even been a pet sitter for the veterinarian ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Allissa watches your pet

Allissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.