House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Nicola M.
Nicola M.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison was very easy to work with, and on short notice too. My cat was well taken care of and we got lots of updates on her status. I would recommend Allison without reservation!!!

Allison W.
Allison W.
Sara B.
Sara B.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison is great! I could tell our dog, Phoenix, had a blast while staying with her and Bruce. Bruce is also an awesome pup! She sent us a ton of pictures during our trip, which I really appreciated and she made it a point to give us updates on how he was doing. 10/10 would recommend to my family and friends.

Allison W.
Allison W.
Brian K.
Brian K.
Mar 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison was great. Very flexible and did a good job communicating.

Allison W.
Allison W.

About Allison

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

walks daily and calm enviornment

I have been an animal lover since I was born and I have worked as a veterinary assistant for over 7 years. I have been regularly pet sitting for many of my work clients, family and friends the past 3 years. I am very knowledgeable in pet health and behavior. I have worked with many breeds and I am educated on their special needs. I am very active and enjoy the company of dogs wherever ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if he/she is potty trained and also if they're known for ever getting into things. Do they get along well with other dogs? Other people? I want to keep your pup as safe as possible! I would also like to know if they’re are on current flea and tick prevention to avoid me bringing anything home to my own pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Bruce Willis

Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 43 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.