Allison W.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Shannon P.
Shannon P.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison and her family took exceptional care of Finn. She sent us updates with photos and videos daily and we could tell he was so happy to be there playing with the dogs and kids. Our trip was much better knowing Finn was having such a great stay. Allison will be our first choice when we travel without Finn again.

Allison W.
Thanks Shannon! We absolutely loved having Finn, he is such a wonderful boy to have around. As silly as it ...
Allison W.
Dulcey T.
Dulcey T.
Aug 28, 2018

Allison is the actual best! She has cared for my family’s dogs and cat before, and I literally can’t say enough nice things about her. She loves animals and treated ours like they were her own while we were away. She is very knowledgeable about pets and has experience caring for animals with specific medical needs. (One of ours had a disease that required he be monitored closely and have meds administered.) Allison ...

Allison W.
Allison W.

About Allison

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time- Fenced Yard!

I have always had a soft spot for animals, specially for dogs. They bring me such happiness and I honestly feel like we are not deserving of the love that the give! I grew up with animals and I worked at both a pet store, a pet boarding "hotel", and even an Equine Animal Hospital during college. Dogs have brought so much joy to my life, especially my own pups. I have great anxiety when ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

All pets who stay at our home MUST do well with children and other pets. If you feel your pet may do better in their own environment, maybe drop-in visits would work best! I require that overnight guests are up to date on vaccines and that they are on HW preventative. I would prefer to do meet and greets prior to initial visits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Allison's Pets

Corbin

Great Dane
5 years, 4 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Boone

Great Dane
7 months old, 75 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.