Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Allison's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

19
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Liz D.
Liz D.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

This is our third time using Allison and she is fantastic! Our dog hardly wants to come home after a weekend with her. She was able to accommodate our travel times which really helped us out. I highly recommend!

Allison T.
Allison T.
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison is amazing. Our dog got sick on the first day (of course!) and Allison was patient and kept us in the loop while we were away. Our dog was lucky to be with Allison over the holidays.

Allison T.
Allison T.
Michael L.
Michael L.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison was great. She sent updates and pics throughout. My dog seemed very happy when I came to pick him up. I would definitely use Allison again!

Allison T.
Allison T.

About Allison

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Del Ray Getaway

My name is Allison. I'm a single mom of an 11-year old girl. We have a great place for your dog's vacation; a small fenced in back yard and a park to explore across the street. When my daughter is home, she will be active in caring for your dog. She gives them lots of love and likes to give mini training sessions; just the basics. She loves to walk the little ones, but I ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I like to know if they pull the leash while walking. If they have things that get them hyper or they dislike, like squirrels or other dogs. Do they have a tendency to get into trouble when left alone; chewing, tearing things up (separation anxiety)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Luna

American Pit Bull Terrier
3 years old, 45 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.