Allison S.

Allison S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Allison can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Jan 31, 2018
Verified Stay

First time I used Rover for my precious puppy. Allison was wonderful! I felt good knowing that my Rio was in good hands. Her daughters were also great with Rio. I will definitely use Allison in the future?

Allison S.
Allison S.
Lory M.
Lory M.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison is so attentive to the pets needs, My GS puppy had a wonderful time with her and I got photos everyday of the different activities he was doing.. I could tell he also enjoyed his stay. I highly recommend Allison and will use her service again when needed!!! Thank you Allison

Allison S.
Allison S.
Ruby L.
Ruby L.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison and her two beautiful daughters were such a blessing to me and my husband as we needed a doggy sitter for our baby. They took so good care of him I know he was happy and whenever we go away again we will be sure to call on them. Thank you so much for your care and kindness.

Allison S.
Allison S.

About Allison

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Care When You're Not There

I am a stay at home mom and dogs have been a part of my family since I was 9. I do have 4 children but they are older and love dogs. I have had lots of experience sitting both large and small dogs. I spend most of the day at home except for small errands here and there. Right now I have 1 Border collie puppy who loves to meet new dogs and gets ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog, I would like to know how much they eat and if they have any special needs. I also need to know if your dog is in her heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Maya

Border Collie
1 year, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.