Allison L.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Brandon K.
Brandon K.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison did a fantastic job watching my 2 dogs!! Daily updates with photos have me peace of mind while on vacation! Would definitely recommend Allison if you need someone to watch your dogs while your away.

Allison L.
Allison L.
Amanda E.
Amanda E.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Tulip has stayed with Allison several times and it's always a calm experience. Tulip seems to enjoy her time there and is taken care of well, enjoying her morning walks.

Allison L.
Allison L.
Alex R.
Alex R.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison was great! I contacted her last minute and she was very accommodating. I really LOVED how easy going and flexible she was with my schedule. While usually we have someone watch Scout in our house, this was the first time he stayed at someone else’s. Allison sent me pictures of my best buddy and even took him for a jog. I strongly recommend her and I am using her again this week!

Allison L.
Allison L.

About Allison

5
years of experience
  • Freedom Service Dogs of America Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover looking to help you!

My name is Allison and I love animals! My husband and I enjoy taking long walks with our dog and cuddle sessions on the couch! We have a lot of fun with all the dogs that we pet sit and would love to help you out. We have one dachshund who gets along with most dogs and is most definitely a people person. Currently, we accept all dogs that are house trained and calm, as ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know what basic commands they know and what behavior in general to expect.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Toby

Dachshund
11 years, 7 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
My time with your animal will depend on whatever kind of schedule you and I work out, but I am willing to commit as much time as I can to working with your pet!

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, any little household chores are perfectly fine.

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.