Allison & James D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison & James can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Allison & James' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Allison and James are stellar, and I’ve boarded my dog with them several times now. They’re extremely accommodating and Ollie loves their place. Allison sends updates with photos, and my dog is happy is ever when I pick him up. Now when I drop him off he races straight for the backyard and gives Allison a hug. I will continue to board Ollie with Allison and James for as long as they’ll have us back!

Allison & James D.
Andy U.
Andy U.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

What a great couple! Our pups loved Allison and James and had a ball with their guys Mike and Girlfriend. Enormous back yard to play and run all day. We will happily be booking again. Our pups would be upset if we didn't!

Allison & James D.
Brian C.
Brian C.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

JJ really enjoyed his time at Allison and James' house. They sent regular photos and have a huge backyard for dogs to play. He was wiped out when I picked him up!

Allison & James D.

About Allison & James

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

1acre fenced property. Dog lovers!

We live on a large one acre fenced in lot. We have been dog walkers for years and have boarded many dogs through PetPals and craigslist. We have experience with every furry personality imaginable and can adjust our standard of care accordingly. We are the gold standard in caring for animals. If you are simply looking for the cheapest place to put your dog WE ARE NOT FOR YOU. If you want your family member ...

What Allison & James would like to know about your dog

Does your dog demonstrate aggressive or destructive behavior? Does he/she bark frequently or have trouble sleeping in new places? How does your dog do on a leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Allison & James's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Allison & James's Pets

Mike

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 10 months old, 68 lbs.

Girlfriend

Mixed
9 years, 10 months old, 57 lbs.

When Allison & James watches your pet

We exercise our dogs daily and frequently walk them down the street to Britton Park. However, our yard is larger than most dog parks and ends up being the place to play, fetch, jump in the sprinkler and just sun bathe. We cater to every dogs individual exercise preferences.

In Allison & James's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allison & James's Neighborhood

Allison & James's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.