Allison G.

Allison G.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Richard D.
Richard D.
Feb 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison is an amazing dog sitter. She watched my 1 year old mixed shepherd Roxy for me while I went on a weekend away with my wife. Allison kept in contact with me the whole time, told me everything that was going on and showed a lot of patience and love to my very energetic pup. Roxy loved the stay and I would recommend to any one out there when you need a sitter contact ...

Allison G.
Allison G.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Dec 21, 2016

Allison is a true dog lover! She treats her family dog Mehow the husky like one of her family members and always make time to visit her and bring her treats and play with her in the park. When she still have Mehow she ensures that she is eating the right food and spend time walking and playing with her daily. Despite her busy schedule she also volunteers at animal shelter to spread her love ...

Allison G.
Allison G.

About Allison

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and Responsible dog lover

**NOTE: I do not have dogs at my apartment, my husky lives with my parents. Joey, the Yorkie poo was a foster puppy who got adopted!

Hi everyone,

My name is Allison and I love dogs! My experience with dogs is primarily with the 5-year-old Siberian Husky whom I rescued, that now lives with my parents. We had transformed her from a scared and nervous dog to one that is sociable and loving! Because of ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's temperament. I am more comfortable with smaller breeds, but I do have experience with bigger dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Allison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

MeHow

Siberian Husky
7 years, 1 mo. old, 53 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.