Allison E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Allison can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Allison's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Allison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

20
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Page T.
Page T.
Sep 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Allison is always fantastic when she takes care of our babies. She is punctual and fantastic with communication! The puppies love her. I would highly recommend her!

Allison E.
Laura C.
Laura C.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so happy to have found Allison!! The pups loved her (all 5 of them). We were able to go on vacation and not worry. She gave frequent updates and lots of pics. Very trustworthy and dependable.

Thank-you so much! Your home and fur pups were lovely! They helped me feel right at home!
Allison E.
Page T.
Page T.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Allison was fantastic from start to finish! The dogs loved her, we got great photos while we were away, and she was very communicative - but not too much. I would absolutely recommend Allison to anyone who wants someone they can trust.

Thank-you so much! Your pups helped me feel right at home with all of their snuggles!
Allison E.

About Allison

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

I live in clean, dog friendly, 3 bedroom home with a fenced in backyard. I have 2 boxes full of toys ranging in stuffed animals to kongs for the heavy chewers. I have 3 dog beds as well, YES 3! haha I want to make sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be even if they prefer the couch. I have 2 dogs Sophie and Simba. Sophie is a small but very sweet dog ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I love ALL dogs and all dogs are welcome.

I have a no feral or aggressive dog policy for the safety of your fur babies and my own.
I will need to see up to date vaccines from the vet and no fleas and ticks :)

If your dog has any special needs or requirements we will be happy to accommodate. ( I LOVE senior dogs and make sure they get lots of extra love and messages :)
There will be a lot of walking and physical activity for your dog, and if they have any health issues or cannot walk at least 2 miles or go on runs, please let me know.
You will get pictures via text to you periodically during their stay, updates on how they are doing as well as the cute and funny stuff they do! Feel free to call and check in on them if you wish, or come by! :)

what you bring:
Your fur baby :)
Collar/leash
Food
Special toy, other item that is a must have for them
Bed/blanket if they have one
Meds/vitamins if needed
Favorite treats if they are picky haha

Information I need:
Allergies/ food sensitivities
Health issues/ illnesses
Behavioral issues
Disciplinary actions when/if he/she starts to misbehave
Food amount given each day (ex. 2 cups 2 times a day)
Time given food if they are on a strict diet
Where your fur baby is most comfortable sleeping

Pick-up time: I do need a drop off and pick up time prior to your pet's stay to accommodate for your and our schedules.
If you need to extend the stay, please feel free to do so.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Sophie

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
6 years old, 12 lbs.

Simba

Pomeranian
5 years, 1 month old, 15 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

I love to take pups for a walk through my neighborhood, go to the park, or even hike if your pup is up for it!

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allison's Neighborhood

Allison's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.