Allison C.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Allison can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
24 Reviews

Lynn R.
Lynn R.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Loved having Allison watch my dog. I felt very comfortable leave my baby with her. I already have my dog booked for another stay!!

Allison C.
Allison C.
Tara M.
Tara M.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Wow, Allison and her husband are wonderful! They have a lovely home and yard. They are very welcoming and accommodating. They loved my dog and he loved them! He made himself very comfortable there for his stay and bonded with the family. He was very well cared for and I look forward to using them again.

Allison C.
Allison C.
Julianne G.
Julianne G.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy to have found Allison to watch our Wrigley! The minute we met Allison and her family, we knew he would be in great hands and we were right! We received detailed updates and photos about Wrigley's stay throughout. She honestly went above and beyond and I cannot recommend her enough. We will definitely be using her in the future since Wrigley had such a great time!! Thank you so much, Allison!!

Allison C.
Allison C.

About Allison

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time and I Love Animals!

We are a family of 3. Husband, Wife and 10 year old daughter. We all love animals! I am home full time so walking, feeding and loving on your doggie is fun and easy for me! I am reliable, loving, caring, and dependable. I am also Level 2 background screened through the state of Florida.

Our floor is all tile and great for playing indoor fetch. We always have the air set in the low ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I provide a one page form that I like for my owners to complete telling me more info about your pet/s.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Allison watches your pet

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.